November 6, 2019

About me

 Hi.   So together with all the programs. I tested a lot of them, I will not state they had been all bad, although there was absolute shit, but everyone has jambs. Notably with time spend in open sector. If you understand what I am talking. Or encourage forgets to upgrade they sold to a person and miss the"chosen" advertisements. Adlock https://adlock.com/ is good by me . Simple and tasteful. Let's men don't screw it up.You'll either have to write something contrary to this crap yourself or search for something on the net. I first wrote my own app. Trifle, to examine how it functions. Plus it helped for some time - to the first few years without upgrades everything was so. But patch it every month, or even every day I am too lazy. I've a good deal of work with no. And I had to strain because some kind of lopsided wrote a new version of the code.I had to search for another choice. But here you understand everything should be obvious, harmonious, I would say - by Feng Shui. You don't pick hardware at a nighttime sale. You will need to decide on every detail based on taste. Here you select a mouse plus it must fall into your hand for the next years. The mouse pad can be more bothersome than the raccoon from the garbage. I understand this works - as if the code to get this misunderstanding was composed by some kind of cleaver for the first time sitting Mac. I rummaged within this marketing garbage, looked where they had been sending what, thought about. In general, I checked these apps in this way and that and realized that it was not mine to sit with this kind of garbage from the challenging. Everybody who is tired of advertisements is here? I'm to you. I am already old and more years become a developer, in home, haha. I still don't forget the Internet without this bullshit, children. There's not any commercial in my El Casa. And the most wicked advertising for me is when I purchase burrito, and they provide me something corresponding to my era in the likeness - purchase a medication to support potency. For me, a man in his prime, this kind of thing! How can they actually think!