March 5, 2019

How to tell if your boyfriend is bisexual or gay

>>> Watch the video now <<<

You know how a relationship should feel, you know how you'd like to be treated. You need to feel wanted, physically and emotionally (the two go hand in hand - in a relationship deeper than one night, the two are intrinsically related).

heres the situation: We've dated on and off for about 2 years and a couple of months. I'm a guy's girl I guess you would say, and he's a musician in an emo/rock band. Different then i'm use to, so I thought maybe I was just not being open to that way of life. Then I started finding these male, like make you horny Chinese packets everywhere. I just was picking up his trash and found four all opened. And it's recent trash. And he ended up telling me, that when he was younger, "because he was molested"--- which i'm almost certain is a made up story--- that he tried to hook up with his best friend whose a guy, and dresses the same acts the same, and also thought he might of been gay in highschool. I've always thought hes too sensitive, he throws more tantrums then I do when we fight. And he NEVER wants to have sex. Ever. I mean if it was a once a month thing, im pretty sure he'd be fine. And were in our twenties? Or were about too, and he looses it, and has said the same thing for almost a month now, that he's broken, and cant even get going by himself. Which I've had similar things happen in past relationships, but never for this long. So after finding all of those male get you going packets, which i've repeatedly found over and over for 2 years, I feel like maybe he has to take those just to get going? And when Ive asked him and told him I would always be his friend, he says no im not. But he doesnt have any friends anymore, he had mostly girlfriends that thought he was soo cute, when I first came over, but ended up just being friends, and two guy friends. He always just wants to cuddle. and I'm not some hormonal teen ager, but isnt that normal to have some physical aspect? Theres so many other things. I just need a second opinion and I don't know where to go. Please help!

So, I've been thinking about this for a year. And I try to be really fair, and non-judgemental, but it's starting to really mess with my head. show more So, I've been thinking about this for a year. And I try to be really fair, and non-judgemental, but it's starting to really mess with my head. I'm the type of person that needs answers, and I haven't left him yet until I know for sure.