December 1, 2019

How to start making money with us

Hi, I am the owner of the project Trade Boss

I want you to work in our team and start earning.

In order to get into my group you need:

You need to create an account using our link

Link from all country - http://bit.ly/2r2dbrQ (This link is suitable for all countries except Indonesia)

Link for people from Indonesia - http://bit.ly/33zFuv2 (This link is suitable for you only if you live in Indonesia)

Very important! If you already have an account, then you need to create a new account using our link 
For new registration we recommend using the browser in the incognito mode or just use a different browser

After creating an account you need to make a Deposit to it

We recommend a minimum deposit of $ 100-200. Such a deposit will allow you to earn faster and more, while having minimal risks, this is the most optimal solution.

the minimum deposit you can make is 10 $ 

After you have made a deposit, you need to send me your account ID and I will give you a link to the VIP group with Signals - @BossTraderss

Why am I making a profit by attracting you to my link and why?

I do not hide the fact that I receive money for this, but I do not receive them for your losses, but only for new attracted traders.

I have to spend a significant part of my money on training and testing new trading strategies in order to consistently make a profit, so that you earn on my knowledge and learn to trade independently

How much do I earn every day?
I won’t lie to you and say that I earn millions a day, I’ll tell you the truth, On a day I earn between $ 500 - $ 10,000. Different days are successful in different ways, on average $ 2000-4000 every day

How many signals do I give each day?

I give 10 to 20 signals per day.
80-85% are accurate and profitable

Invite your friends to us! And if you still have questions, then you can always ask them to me

Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss Trade Boss