January 28, 2020

There is only one leader in a group

I think you already know what I'm going to say by the title of the text. Today I asked myself what is better if there is only one leader in the team or if each person is the leader in the team. I myself believe that the leader should be the only one and not replaceable, since this is the leader of the team and the support on which the entire structure relies and all subsequent actions depend on him.
Therefore, he must be confident in himself and in his team, be demanding and smart, motivating, respect his team and the team must respect him, and most importantly, he must be able to listen to his team. Every Manager should have these and other good qualities.
Still, I want to explain why my chosen option is better than the second one. Look, each country has its own unique President, not two, three, or more presidents, but only one. Because one deliberately chosen President is better than several presidents. And of course, when it comes to solving problems, one leader will be able to formulate a team idea and at the same time add their own final thought. If there were many leaders, each of them would take the initiative, and there would be no common thought.
So once again I want to say that one good leader is better.