May 24, 2018

English2go Music Course Lesson 1

Итак плейлист к теме Повелительное наклонение тут👇🏼

Beat It ( Michael Jackson)

They told him don't you ever come around here

Don't wanna see your face, you better disappear

The fire's in their eyes and their words are really clear

So beat it, just beat it

You better run, you better do what you can

Don't wanna see no blood, don't be a macho man

You wanna be tough, better do what you can

So beat it, but you wanna be bad

Just beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Showin' how funky and strong is your fight

It doesn't matter who's wrong or right

Just beat it, beat it

Just beat it, beat it

Just beat it, beat it

Just beat it, beat it

They're out to get you, better leave while you can

Don't wanna be a boy, you wanna be a man

You wanna stay alive, better do what you can

So beat it, just beat it

You have to show them that you're really not scared

You're playin' with your life, this ain't no truth or dare

They'll kick you, then they beat you,

Then they'll tell you it's fair

So beat it, but you wanna be bad

Just beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Showin' how funky and strong is your fight

It doesn't matter who's wrong or right

Just beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Showin' how funky and strong is your fight

It doesn't matter who's wrong or right

Just beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Showin' how funky and strong is your fight

It doesn't matter who's wrong or right

Just beat it, beat it

Beat it, beat it, beat it

Beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Showin' how funky and strong is your fight

It doesn't matter who's wrong or who's right

Just beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Showin' how funky and strong is your fight

It doesn't matter who's wrong or right

Just beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Showin' how funky and strong is your fight

It doesn't matter who's wrong or right

Just beat it, beat it

Beat it, beat it, beat it

Beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Showin' how funky and strong is your fight

It doesn't matter who's wrong or who's right

Just beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Showin' how funky and strong is your fight

It doesn't matter who's wrong or right

Just beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Showin' how funky and strong is your fight

It doesn't matter who's wrong or right

Just beat it, beat it, beat it, beat it

No one wants to be defeated

Just beat it, beat it

Beat it, beat it, beat it

Перевод песни

Don't Be So Shy (Imany)

Take a breath,

Rest your head,

Close your eyes.

You're alright.

Just lay down.

To my side.

Do you feel my heat

On your skin?

Take off your clothes,

Blow out the fire.

Don't be so shy.

You're alright

You're alright

Take off my clothes.

Oh bless me father!

Don't ask me why.

You're alright

You're alright

Home, I stay

I'm in, come in

Do you feel my hips

In your hands?

And I'm laying down

By your side.

I taste the sweet

Of your skin

Take off your clothes,

Blow out the fire.

Don't be so shy.

You're alright

You're alright

Take off my clothes.

Oh bless me father!

Don't ask me why.

You're alright

You're alright

And my heart's race

Raised so much faster

I drown myself in holy water

And both my eyes

Just got so much brighter

And I saw God

Oh yeah so much closer

In the dark

I see your smile.

Do you feel my heat

On my skin?

Take off your clothes,

Blow out the fire.

Don't be so shy.

You're alright

You're alright

Take off my clothes.

Oh bless me father!

Don't ask me why.

You're alright

You're alright

Take off your clothes,

Blow out the fire.

Don't be so shy.

You're alright

You're alright

Take off my clothes.

Oh bless me father!

Don't ask me why.

You're alright

You're alright

Take off your clothes,

Blow out the fire.

Don't be so shy.

You're alright

You're alright

Take off my clothes.

And bless me further!

Don't ask me why.

Don't ask me why

Don't ask me why

Построчный перевод песни

Don't Let Me Down* ( LP)

Crashing, hit a wall

This time I need a miracle

Hurry up now, I need a miracle

Stranded, reaching out

I call your name but you're not around

I say your name but you're not around

I need you, I need you, I need you right now

Yeah, I need you right now

So don't let me, don't let me, don't let me down

I think I'm losing my mind now

It's in my head, darling I hope

That you'll be here, when I need you the most

So don't let me, don't let me, don't let me down

D-Don't let me down

Don't let me down

Don't let me down, down, down, down

Don't let me down,

Don't let me down, down, down, down

Running out of time

I really thought you were on my side

But now there's nobody by my side

I need you, I need you, I need you right now

Yeah, I need you right now

So don't let me, don't let me, don't let me down

I think I'm losing my mind now

It's in my head, darling I hope

That you'll be here, when I need you the most

So don't let me, don't let me, don't let me down

D-Don't let me down

Don't let me down

Don't let me down, down, down, down

Don't let me down

Don't let me down, down, down, down

Oh, I think I'm losing my mind now

Oh, I think I'm losing my mind now

It's in my head, darling I hope

That you'll be here, when I need you the most

So don't let me, don't let me, don't let me down

Don't let me down

Yeah, don't let me down

Yeah, don't let me down

Don't let me down

Don't let me down, down, down, down

Don't let me down

Don't let me down, down, down, down

* – Кавер на композицию Don't Let Me Down в оригинальном исполнении The Chainsmokers & Daya

Построчный перевод песни

Overcome (Laura Mvula)

When your heart is broken down, down, down

And your head don't reach the sky

Take your broken wings and fly

When your head is hanging low, low, low

And the tears, they keep falling

Take your broken feet and run

With the world up on your shoulders

Nowhere left to hide

Keep your head up, carry on

It ain't no time to die, die

Even though we suffer

Come together, be brave

Come together

All God's children, come

'Round the mountain, all God's children run

'Round the mountain, all God's children run

'Round the mountain, all God's children run (All God's children run 'round the mountain, run)

'Round the mountain, all God's children run (All God's children run 'round the mountain, run)

'Round the mountain, all God's children run (All God's children run 'round the mountain, run)

'Round the mountain, all God's children run (All God's children run 'round the mountain, run)

'Round the mountain, all God's children run (All God's children run 'round the mountain, run)

'Round the mountain, all God's children run (All God's children run 'round the mountain, run)

You Be Love ( Avicii feat. Billy Raffoul)

[Verse 1:]

You can be the potter

I'll be the clay

You can be the blacksmith

And I'll be the blade

You can be the poet

And I'll be the song

You can be the sunlight

And I'll be the dawn

[Chorus:]

You

Be

Love

I will be your lover

(I'll be your lover)

I will be your lover

(I'll be your lover)

You

Be

Love

I will be your lover

(I'll be your lover)

Love you like no other

(I'll be your lover)

[Verse 2:]

I will be your compass

If you'll be my north

I will be your sailor

If you'll be my shore

You can be the gravity

I'll be the fall

You can be my everything

And I'll be your all

[Chorus:]

You

Be

Love

I will be your lover

(I'll be your lover)

I will be your lover

(I'll be your lover)

You

Be

Love

I will be your lover

(I'll be your lover)

Love you like no other

(I'll be your lover)

[Bridge:]

If you were heaven I would gladly take my last breath

If you're the edge then I would gladly take the next step

Be the rain

Coming down

Be the flood

Come on take me 'til I, take me 'til I drown

I need you now

[Chorus:]

You

Be

Love

I will be your lover

(I'll be your lover)

I will be your lover

(I'll be your lover)

You

Be

Love

I will be your lover

(I'll be your lover)

Love you like no other

(I'll be your lover)

[Outro:]

You can be the poet

I'll be the song

You can be the sunlight

I'll be the dawn

You can be my everything

I'll be your all

Построчный перевод песни

Let's Dance ( David Bowie)

(Let's dance)

Put on your red shoes and dance the blues

(Let's dance)

To the song they're playing on the radio

(Let's sway)

While color lights up your face

(Let's sway)

Sway through the crowd to an empty space

If you say run, I'll run with you

If you say hide, we'll hide

Because my love for you

Would break my heart in two

If you should fall

Into my arms

And tremble like a flower

(Let's dance)

For fear your grace should fall

(Let's dance)

For fear tonight is all

(Let's sway)

You could look into my eyes

(Let's sway)

Under the moonlight,

This serious moonlight

And if you say run, I'll run with you

And if you say hide, we'll hide

Because my love for you

Would break my heart in two

If you should fall

Into my arms

And tremble like a flower

(Let's dance)

Put on your red shoes and dance the blues

(Let's sway)

Under the moonlight,

This serious moonlight

Let's dance, let's dance, let's dance, let's dance!

Построчный перевод песни

Сейчас вернитесь к уроку и выполните задание!