October 28, 2019

Work in Team of traders

Trading, without a doubt, is an individual job. I am, Arthurtrade, analyze the crypto market, calculate risks and potential profits from 2017 year. Looking for inefficiency and earning opportunities. I am personally responsible for the decisions made. A good trader should be to cultivate the discipline, analysis, and self-control.

Despite this, it is also important for me to have a team of like-minded people around me. I always want to discuss the trading day with someone, share ideas. Therefore, I have a great desire to assemble a team that will consist of 7 traders, and it does not matter whether you have experience in this or not.

Learning trading

I am looking for talented and able to learn people who want to achieve high results in trading. On my personal experience, I offer mutually beneficial and comfortable working conditions. I will help you achieve results and realize yourself in the field of financial markets.

I am ready to provide a platform where I have already made many profitable trades and resources to talented traders who are willing to share their knowledge with the team.

What I offer, and what are my terms:

  • Closed telegram chat, at the moment in which 3 participants out of 7 possible, where we share upcoming deals.
  • Telegram bot @a_signalsbot, which will notify you about signals, transactions, and which automates the process of trading on the platform.
  • You will get the first deposit from me, for trading in the amount of 0.45 BTC, but from your future concluded trade orders, I will receive 70%.
  • Actually the exchange for trading - tradeon.pro

What do I need from you:

  • time, the desire to trading in our team, patience and perseverance, adhering to these basics, you will certainly come to my level of trading. On 28.10.2019 in my balance concentrated funds in various orders in the total amount of 29 779$.
  • Also you will need to activate trading on your account.

If you are interested, and you want try to start trading in a team, then any obstacles you will be able to. If you have a question, you can ask it personally to me in the telegram.

@arthurtrade