February 26, 2020

How to make money

I welcome everyone, my name is Alexander!

Some time ago, I discovered the opportunity to make money on binary options. I do not earn millions, but enough for a living. I decided to publish paid signals for free, with this approach, my subscribers earn with me.

I opened a closed channel in which I publish signals for transactions every day. So far, admission is free and anyone can join.

Why am I doing this, and what is my benefit? (answer here)

What do we have to do?

1. Register on the trading platform - LINK

2. After registration, open an account on the platform and replenish your balance for trading. The amount of replenishment depends only on your capabilities and preferences. There are no restrictions.

3. The last step to gain access to the closed group is to write me in a personal email, indicate your ID on the platform and the deposit amount: @INV_ADMINS

After that, I will check whether you are my partner and send you a link to a closed channel where I publish trading signals every day.

How to use signals?

When you receive a trading signal, you need to go to the trading floor and open a trade in the indicated direction and at the trading pair indicated in the signal. The transaction time is also published in the signal. The amount of the transaction you choose based on the amount of your deposit and preferences. I recommend placing no more than 4-5% of the deposit per transaction. As my practice shows, this approach minimizes risks. Everything is very simple.

Write reviews and throw screenshots in my personal message, regardless of the result. All subscribers do this. If the deal has come, we congratulate each other on a profit. If not, I will help you find the mistakes and fix them!