March 3, 2020

How to trade a beginner

Often ask this question:

I had never traded or done this before. Will I be able to figure it out and is it difficult?

Most of the newcomers to the private channel have not traded before and have no trading experience. By following simple instructions and opening deals by signals, beginners earn the same money as experienced traders. To earn money, you just need to repeat all my actions: open a deal for a certain currency pair, indicate the time interval of the transaction and direction (up or down). After the transaction closes (approximately 15-30 minutes) you will receive from 70% of the profit. As you can see, everything is simple. You can withdraw earned funds within 1 business day.

Trade Details

What are trading signals - these are forecasts for changes in the exchange rate of currency pairs. When I give a signal (forecast) - you need to go to the trading platform and open a deal in the direction I have indicated (up or down). If the transaction is successful, you will receive from 70% to 90% of the profit immediately to your account. If the transaction did not work, the transaction amount is lost (for this reason, I recommend placing no more than 5% of your balance).

Where to get signals - I publish all signals in our closed channel (in order to get into it you need to follow simple steps - link) Every day I set the time for trading. On average, on an active day, I publish from 4 trading signals.

How to make money on these signals - I’m talking about which currency pair you want to open a deal in, indicate the time frame and direction of the deal.

After that, you select the currency pair, transaction time and direction. Also indicate the amount of the transaction (from 5% to 10% of the balance). Everything is done quickly and easily. But it is important to carefully monitor my publications (after all, this is your income).

After the expiration time, the transaction closes, and if it is positive, you make a profit on your balance.

In this case, you do not need to understand trading terms and technical analysis, all this I do instead of you.