
The past technique doesn't work as indicated by your assumption, at that point just a single choice is staying to dispose of each one of those undesirable talks. You can basically make a clone of that Channel. There will be no information replicated to the new channel from the old channel. Not a solitary message would be there from the historical backdrop of the old channel. The lone thing which you need to remember is that the bots Are excluded the new channel consequently you need to note down every one of the Bots you had on the old channel. Follow these straightforward strides to get a clone of your channel.