September 7, 2020

The process of creating a video part 2

I am continuing to work on a 3D animation video for the Arsenal football club. This week I started adding colors to my video, as well as filling it with various objects and details, unlike the last stage, where objects were simple shapes in the form of cubes, spheres, etc.
For clarity, I will demonstrate one of the first shots where I tried to recreate the atmosphere of the past, where people looked at a black and white image on an old TV. As planned, one of the club's old matches will be broadcast on the screen. Also for the mood I decided to add sneakers in the style of old shoes and a simple ball.

In the next shot, the stadium's floodlights will light up, marking the start of the match and the video.

I chose red and white colors as the main color palette. they are the colors of the club. Also, yellow and blue will be present as additional.

I will continue to work. I hope to please you with the final version of the video soon!