January 23, 2021

GRWM Makeup Tutorial ft Adam and Eve Crazy Sex Toys

get ready with meas I walk you through my own makeup videotutorial! My makeup video will show you my complete makeup routine before leaving the house, but of course our makeup grwmdate wouldn’t be complete without some cool makeup tutorialand unusual sex toys, so I have also included my newest exciting vibrators for women and discreet sex toys to show you throughout my grwm beauty video! discreet adult toysare highly sought after because they keep your sex life in private. Help protect your privacy and keep your sex life on the DL! A petite vibrator, such as a silver bullet vibrator or a small g-spot butterfly, can be super easy to hide or stow away if you are traveling or perhaps want some privacy with your roommates. The amazing discreet vibrators in this video are from Adam and Eve, so if you see one you like, check out the makeup video tutorialoffer below! First is the Butterfly Effect Rechargeable G-Spot Massager, butterfly strap ona sexy remote control butterfly vibrator. This wearable butterfly vibratoris so discreet, you can wear it out without anyone knowing your dirty little secret. I like to put my butterfly strap-on grwm dateand hand the remote over to my partner for an extra naughty night. Next is the Mini Marvels Marvelous Teaser, grwm makeupotherwise known as: the best clitoral vibrator you didn’t know was a clit massager. This looks like a weird sex toy, but gosh this is one of the best discreet clit toys around! This clit vibrating massager softly curves to fit your body and the vibrations will have you moaning to ecstasy. With its leaf-like shape, no one will know this is a clit vibrator! Ending on a high note, we have the Hidden Pleasures Slim Massager. This is the best bullet vibrator for discreet travel and sexy secrecy. No one will ever think such an innocent looking instrument could be such a powerful source of pleasure!