August 19, 2021

About Me

Let’s get to know each other, my name is Andrew Lucas – free and self-determined nude art photographer. I was born in Ukraine and started my work as a photographer in 2009 until nowadays.

My Achievements

I have conducted over 50 master classes, workshops, lectures and other events for photographers. My works are published in many magazines and catalogs in America and Europe.

In particular, PLAYBOY (Russia) – Penthouse (Australia), Art Photo Akt (Germany), NORMAL (France), VOLO (America), etc.

In addition, I am the author of personal photo exhibitions in museums of eroticism in Israel and Russia.

Winner of the PLAYBOY photo contest 2011 – 1st place.

Twice Gold medalist of the Trierenberg Super Circuit Award 2016-2017 (Austria).

I love provocative and creative presentations to be introduced in my photography craft. You can find on this website all my photo stories illustrated in pictures. Welcome to my world of illusions!

Andrewlucas2.0