August 4, 2020

Anton & Ricardo analytics of BTC 3-10 of august

1D:

What I see on 1D is new range was formed. There is deviation above the range. Before strong move down there was divergence with volume. Below the range there is 1d imb I think price needs to close it. Also there is 0.5 wick. I think the price will go down but before it needs to go up to liquidate short. There is a lot short liquidation above.

4H:

On 4h I see 4h imb I think the price needs to close it. It also connects with scenario of liquidating shorts. Also there are clean highs and lows on 4h. So on 4h I can modify the scenario. I want price to go dawn under the range to close 1d imb I will try to find long entry on testing range after closing 1d imb. If it would be great to see breaker or wyckoff.

1H:

1h is same as 4H.

15M:

On 15m I see the bear OB, possible to become in future MB.