August 26, 2020

Analysis of BTC

1D:

I do not see any OB or kind of. As in previous analysis I am waiting move down little more then now. Also another point of view waiting while price will be under the range to deviate - accumulate long and try to find entry. Price has 1D wick and liquidity above, I think it is a good point to search long.

4H:

There is BMS, I think it is trigger for looking movement down. The first FTA for down movement is going to be 1D 0.5 wick. Also if price takes 0.5 wick it will be under 0.5 range - discount. So my FIA for long is 1D wick.

1H:

Price formed new 1H range, above the range there is deviation - possible scalp short entry.

30-15M:

Into deviation was formed mitigation block and price test it, local target for price is going to be low to create BMS.

SPX and GOLD:

Spx created HH, so last scenario works, I am waiting movement down. The divergence RSI is also still active.

Gold after creating HTF/LTF HH moved down and tested the range, next FIA is 4H OB.

All this indicate that down movement on BTC could continue. Following Spx and Gold will see how long is down movement going.