August 10, 2020

Analysis of BTC 10-15 of August

1D:

1d price created one more deviation above the range. I think possible to see strong and fast move down. On down grin of the range there is still active liquidity pool, price will probably take it. And more I see is RSI divergence. Also lot of short were liquidated now price needs to liquidate long. But also there is scenario with movement to the moon. For this scenario price needs to create BMS for sure. I am waiting consolidation to 1d imb then on 1H or LTF will try to find OB in OTE to take long, HTF MS - bullish.

4H:

On 4h I see one more active liquidity pool, price needs to take it. From up side at this time I do not see liquidity to push price up. More realistic to see dawn move - same for 1d.

1H:

1h I see RSI divergence, it was a good chance to take short before this strong move. 1h same for 4h and 1d.