July 16, 2020

Anton & Ricardo Analytics of BTC

1D:

Looking for 1D what I see is that the price is balancing between 2 daily Order Blocks. The market structure is bearish. Also the range which was formed in 30 of April is still actual. I also add the wickoff method and it looks like distribution. By ict it looks the same - distribution. The green zone as I think is deviation/manipulation for taking short. So the possible scenario making mew LPSY and SOW in third party of wickoff distribution, go out from the range.

4H:

On 4H time frame the price did range after strong bearish movement in 24 of june. The price is still into this range. We have 4 deviation/manipulations: 1 bellow and 3 under. The deviation/manipulations which is bellow is more stronger then other, if it is I will look for big short. Also under the range is liquidity pool. If price will move under it takes the liquidity under the range. I want to see eating liquidity then move back to 0.5 range. From 0.5 of this local range I will looking for short. The factors for short: SFP - which says about lacking of power to move bellow. Better to see after SFP micro test on 5m/15m. And the last point it needs to be like wickoff distribution om lower time frame 5m/15m.

1H:

1H it the same what is 4H. While I am writing this analytics I took the long. The factors: 1H OB + FIB.