September 7, 2022

cxvvxc

  • vcxxcvxcv cvxc cvbcv b

Overall I like this jack mount - I've had other Jeeps on it but the holes don't match JLU so one or both had to be enlarged to fit. This problem can be easily solved in production by simply making holes about 1-2 inches high for customer to install without modification. You can even make "+" holes to really give buyers full flexibility in mounting.

Overall I like this jack mount - I've had other Jeeps on it but the holes don't match JLU so one or both had to be enlarged to fit. This problem can be easily solved in production by simply making holes about 1-2 inches high for customer to install without modification. You can even make "+" holes to really give buyers full flexibility in mounting.

Overall I like this jack mount - I've had other Jeeps on it but the holes don't match JLU so one or both had to be enlarged to fit. This problem can be easily solved in production by simply making holes about 1-2 inches high for customer to install without modification. You can even make "+" holes to really give buyers full flexibility in mounting.

https://revain.org/reviews/partol-off-road-tailgate-mounting-2007-2017-b0787nzhl6