November 3, 2022

To be a part of your team

Hi! My name is Vera. I've always dreamed of becoming a game designer. I've took courses in motion design and UE, where studied the full pipeline of creating commercials and game level.

My artstation:

https://www.artstation.com/aydavera

Game environment

Stage 1. Blocking.

  • created primitive models in Maya, filled the scene in UE

Stage 2. Modeling

  • Created the final detailed models in Maya
  • Skulped some models in Zbrush, baked High-Poly/Low-Poly

Stage 3. Texturing

  • I made a UV scan for each model, created masks in Substance Painter
  • Created textures in Substance 3Designer
  • I set up the materials in the UE
  • Added vertex painting
  • Worked with the light
  • Filled the stage with statues
  • worked out the landscape, set up materials
  • added Bridge models (stones, mountains, road)
  • added sand on the steps and plants
  • set up lighting
  • added fog, dust particles
  • set up cameras

I am ready to become a part of your team and hope to be useful to you.

LinkedIn

[email protected]