November 10, 2020

Back To The Future

Ever since I was a child, I remember being fascinated by this wonderful
trilogy, of course for me the most memorable from childhood turned out to
be the famous Delorian, especially in the beginning when Dr. Brown Emmett
was driving the car on the console, for me as a child it was just fantastic

Over time, as I reviewed the film when I grew up, I found it for myself a lot of new moments, so the film is thought out to the smallest detail that with each new viewing you can discover something new. This is fascinating in this film. Although I know how each part of the film will end, still the film keeps in suspense until the last minute.

After I started diving into the 3D sphere, I had an idea to make a fan video for this film. Now I'm only at the initial stage of creating a video, but I want to share what I get. As I wrote, I want to focus on DeLorean, as well as on the device that Dr. Emmett invented,
thanks to which it is possible to time travel, it's a fluxuator

So far, I have ambitious plans for this video, I will keep you updated on how my work is going. I would be glad to hear your commentary and feedback!