Blog
April 8, 2022

Who is Behrad?

Who is Behrad?

Hello, I Am Behrad Ghasemi a freaky guy interested in technology and science , Also I am Web Front-End developer and python programmer specially in AI category there is some of my expertise :

Crypto Currency

I am one of the first people active in digital currencies since 2016. I have a lot of experience in this market, so I can help you. so if you have question feel free and ask!

Digital Marketing

I can do things related to digital marketing such as SEO, SEM, etc.

Web Design

My main job is to design and develop websites. High-speed sites with creative design is my motto.

Writing and researching

I am an experienced writer with activities at the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili and Wikipedia ...

My Certificates and portfolio :

1. Unity & C# - Build A Complete 2D Mobile Platformer Game
2. Marketing Analytics and Retail Business Management
3. LaTeX on July 2021
4. Astronomy in Tehran University
5. First AI astronomy learning system
6. Arkieto First Iranian NFT site on Web3

Contact me :

LinkedIn : Behrad Ghasemi

Instagram : @KhodeeBehrad

Twitter : JustBehrad

GitHub : JustBehrad