March 13, 2020

Recommendation

Hello Yes Ken Dir!How are you?I heard you started read books.It’s wonderful! I also read books for a long time.And a week ago I found amazing book,which called “Rich Dad Poor Dad”.I managed to read half the book,honestly the book is very interesting and exciting.With help that book you can solve a financial problem in the future.After reading half the book I understood that book is interesting,also healthy because of this reason I recommend it for you.As I know you want to become a businessman in the future.Just that book will help you.Even you select another profession,you still have to financial problems and that book will help you to solve problems.I am not saying that you are obligated to read this book,however I recommend it to you.Will you read or not it is up to you