techie
December 16, 2020

interesting find: easy 3d design for designing clothes

because i have a large client in the fashion industry and am almost permanently employed by them (by now), i am always looking around to optimize or improve their technical processes. one of the client's concerns for a long time has been to optimize the design processes, for which i have always asked myself the question: and that's what you come to me with? I am a technician, not a designer.

funnily enough, I myself have now come across the tool clo3d...

clo3d rendering showcase

not only can you simply buy new fabrics from clo3d, you can also download ready-made patterns from the shop. you don't have to be a magician to do this.

clo3d editing mode

for my client this was exactly what he was looking for, not only can he now easily render his design realistically on a person without ever having to release the piece for production, he can also transmit the cut of the production in a simplified way thanks to clo3d.

Pricing

Get it yourself or try it..?

try (no cc info needed): https://www.clo3d.com/join
buy: https://www.clo3d.com/pricing

compatible with: windows/mac