November 20, 2020

Earnings,,, WITHOUT INVESTMENT" " for the United States

✅ "<EXCLUSIVE ADVERTISING">
💎 💎 💎 💎 💎 💎 💎 💎 💎 💎 💎 💎 💎 💎
The link to the site: https://clck.ru/R29jp

Hello everyone......Recently I found for myself (according to numerous reviews of people) an interesting platform for earning money on broadcasts and decided to check whether this is so? and can I really earn something from it?
As written on the site itself.... Anyone can register for free at this site,select a person who is currently online and he do like like and directly him to throw donuts (but you would not just throw him donuts and give up this man some of his assignments) that this person is directly online for the money should fulfillWe thus entertained ( watching devised our tasks to be implemented directly online ) and the assignee thus earns. $
I even had the idea in my head!1. for Example, open your YouTube channel2. Come up with various jokesof your own 3. Record on video how these people perform my tasks with pranks on them and then post all these videos on your You-Tube channel
( And since this site is now popular only in Russia and in the United States, very few people know about it yet, and it is only being promoted around the world) accordingly, I think the prospects are great here and the content comes out beautiful and funny
BUT THAT'S NOT WHAT I'M HERE FOR ! ( MY GOAL WAS TO TRY TO EARN MONEY WITHOUT INVESTING ON THIS SITE AND TRY TO WITHDRAW THIS MONEY)
AND SO!
Where do I begin?1.I checked in on the site: CrazyCash: https://clck.ru/R29jp ( I came an e-mail confirmation of my registration, I went and confirmed it.)
2. Then I went into my personal account and launched its first broadcast (to make it more clear since I launched my first stream I have written below all the steps ) you can see how I did it if you want below

Step 1 (Click in the upper right corner and select my broadcasts)

Step 2 (Then click on the blue line to start the broadcast )

Step 3 (Confirmed that I was 18 years old)

Step 4 (Entered the names of my broadcast and indicated what I would do on this broadcast )

STEP 5 (Then clicked on the green button to start the broadcast)

STEP 6 (all that was left was to scan the barcode )

STEP 7 ( Next, I went to the play store and download the Crazy Cash app )

STEP 8( Then using this app scanned the barcode)

ALL I'm in BROADCAST!


THE ONLY STIPULATION ( To launch my broadcast and start earning money, I only needed to have a phone or laptop) fortunately this is all I have ))
AND SO what I GOT LET's SEE?
(Until recently I doubted that I would be able to earn anything at all on this site and even more so to withdraw something)And so we look....
.
. Screenshots of my withdrawalDonations as well as tasks came to me in $$ from everywhere and from all over the world. ( I DIDN't even EXPECT it)
As soon as I finished broadcasting, money from donaters immediately entered my account and was available for withdrawal.
The only thing is that the minimum withdrawal from the site is 10$
I withdraw to the card and the money was withdrawn within 2-3 days
On average, for 1 day of broadcast, I think to earn from $ 10-20 - $ 100 - $ 500 or more. $$ is quite real!
( The more interesting the stream / broadcast, the higher the income!)
but personally, I have managed to earn an average of about$ 10-30 for 1-4 hours in the broadcast
But there are also those who earn much more here. for example, yesterday one tattoo blogger collected $ 2000 in 1 day
, and the day before yesterday he also collected $ 560 online in front of everyoneALSO: if you confirm your phone number on the site during registration ( that you are not a bot) then you can just get $ 1 to your account,( which is exactly what I did) this $ 1 I then brought easily to my card along with the rest of the income $
I also learned that those people-streamers who are on the air all day or at least 6-7 hours and actively perform tasks, the company can give them a bonus of $ 100, which can be easily and instantly withdrawn to their card
(This contest is played automatically on the site every day)
In General, I really liked the site ( especially everything without attachments), I decided to continue my observation and at the same time earn some money on it ( let's see what I get out of it )
As a result I will definitely try to tell you what I got out of it
Thank you for reading this post to the end
I will be grateful for your comment and rating
I wish you love, health, happiness and prosperity
I wish you to reach the highest peaks in your endeavors and all your wishes will be fulfilled
THANK YOU ALL AND BYE EVERYONE!

The link to the site: https://clck.ru/R29jp

My Reddit account ( Subscribe and add us as a friend) I'll be glad to see you all!

https://www.reddit.com/user/Sandunikus1/comments/jye3fd/how_to_earn_without_investment_for_the_united/

............................................................................................