August 18, 2021

My life from childhood to now.

Introduction:

Hi,I am Chandan Kumar Parida aged 24 years old from Dakhinabandha,Mangalpur,Jajpur,Odisha.

Family and family Background:

I have a sweet family also where we live with our father,mother,my beloved wife,a brother and a sister..I belonging from a middle class family.Our family background is just normal…The economical condition is very poor..

Journey from Childhood to Reading Carrier:

From my childhood till today I am staying in my Uncle’s house(Kharakhai,Dhamnagar,Bhadrak).I had joined my school at Karada Nodal Up School.Then my high school carrier in P.C high school,Karada.After passing matric exam in 2010 I choosed Science stream as my college carrier at Sadhu Goureswar College,Kanikapada.But it was my badluck. Unfortuanately I failed in +2 science in 2012…Again I took a chance in +2 Arts at Regional College,Rambag.This time my luck fever..I passed in the year 2014…Then I decided to read graduation course at Dhamnagar (Degree) College,Dhamnagar under Fakir Mohan University…I prefer my graduation course in Economics as Honours Paper..I passed my graduation course in the year of 2017.

Professional Carrier:

After passing my graduation I have no idea about my carrier.But my aim was to be a teacher..So I started my tuition as a home tutor.With this I interviewd 3 times in CT course under Odisha Govt.But all my labours go invain..Then I went to Haryana at the time of March,2018 with my friends where I joined as a DEO in inbound Department at Flipkart.com.After Completion of 3 months of service I returned home.Again I went Haryana and joined Flipkart in 3PL department in same position..This time I served there 6 months…Then I left Haryana forever..Now I got a Job Seofied IT Services Pvt.Ltd company which is in my local area..Here I am serving from last four months as a Sales Assistant..Before 2 days I transferred from sales assistant to support assistant….

Thanks…

This was all about me