October 1, 2020

How I make a motion video about Elon Musk

Hello! Elon Musk is a very outstanding person. So I decided to make a cool motion video about him and the projects he contributed to.

I decided to start by designing a video and now I can show you a couple of segments.

First of all, I will show everything that we associate with Elon Musk
Let's launch the roadster into the air again)
I'll show our "Idol": DD, in the background there will be a man in a SpaceX and Cypertruck spacesuit
And even launch a rocket! This video is still very unfinished, but I really wanted to show the idea :)

I really look forward to your comments! You can write right here, click like or dislik, and I also want to ask a question about the last gif. Can I make the rocket not so long, but it will be larger, and not take up only 7% of the frame? I will wait for your feedback;)