Кейсы на английском.
February 28, 2022

Sales case, 3,794 sales in 68 days.

A picture from the Internet.

I will tell you briefly and to the point.

The beginning of cooperation, 12.06. - and now we work only with other goods.

And this is what we got in the period from 12.06 to 16.08.

Screenshot from the first advertising office.
Screenshot from the first advertising office.

Let's summarize.
✅The number of sales for this period was 3,794.
✅Invested money - $11,581.
✅Cost per conversion on average: $3.1
✅Average check from one sale - the client does not disclose the figures.
✅Conversion to sales - 66%.

Product can not disclose, because there is a chance that we will sell it in the spring, too.

I think it's important not to describe my memoirs here, but to show you the result I can make.

Contact me 😉👇

🔹My Instagram.

🔹My Talegram.

🔹My Facebook.