nigeria
October 2, 2018

Women wigs | made in Nigeria

Today we profiling a male wig maker his name is tony would also be showing you how it goes about his daily business so come with me my name is Tony I'm a stylist I make and also sue for two years now it has been a nice choice.

What woman's wig? check wikipedia

I started as an apprentice I launched the wall for a year plus then I started to walk home, I choose to make a stylus because it is profitable, yes, it is profitable to me it is quite profitable I make the 15,000 random swap and when there is no one I make some time 5000's when there is new you and make five times my commitment.

Check prices on popular stores

Alex what attendance, yes no like I said I also make a mess tiles also making like Krishna fixing of all time the resistor closure Fanta fixing up all time, yes and a guy doing a stylus is no longer in YouTube it is very, very common most guys don't know but guess guys is not one that does a guy's not making, what are you so guys.

If we take a look around you will see that most people that are making are guys just look around you would see customer the others form and goop sometime they bring the weeks and go inside the market to bite is like you know about you.

We can carry he is not yet she's in the market by chance by the time will come back the week will be ready for him to do things and people that also sell week in the markets also bring the even for us to tony to recover and they displayed in the market salads my parents a mustang my um yeah they're in some parts of Nigeria to have a good cheaply happy father is nothing too wrong in the guy doing a monster yeah.

You can get some here on amazon

That's not we have different types of weeks we are front are the addresses t we have collusion here now miss the point so is the six thousand that of 360 is ten thousand then that of collusion is five times, most expensive of all is racist because it takes time and also inquire enough of knowledge an amplifier guys use a mouse because our fast mind's eye intelligence, they keep to that promise this is the elective American see...

I lose my hair so I like to make whistle oh because I like to my hair, I don't like anything sights this is a photo like that up front and Annette starts from here to here and out of dresses.

Is it goes around your head and one of is a fusion is occlusal weak? I mix up a five thousand this wine for six times you know we can ignore less than 70,000 business 17,000 for from the 70,000 have toothpaste on so cannot be slight the shop. Build like repair every changes you having is sometimes when there is a lot of customers they'll be rushing you understand, so you'd be seen the urology delight is drawing you yelling also like the challenges we are we here I don't I got for now.

Watch how it made in Nigeria from this video

I don't really know him now who is enjoying making these tiles, because it is profitable, but in verse five feels like we shop on new cheese normal test machine somebody charm just teaching myself Ignis to nothingness. Five years I would like to have my own discussion yeah, so contrary to the opinion that ninety-nine youths are lazy, I would say like during youth art working in France. They are very hard-working it is obvious from all what you've seen yet today...

These guys are working tirelessly just to make ends meet so that's how we call it a wrap on today's show.

More images of woman's wigs you can find in google