December 2, 2019

Answers on questions

How long have you been trading on exchanges?

I have been in trade for a long time. There are good progress in the form of a stable income. Most of the profit comes from paid signals from trading floors. Just the same, I post these signals for free in my private channel.

How much should you start earning?

Everyone decides for himself. I advise you to start with $ 20, while opening the minimum transaction for $ 1 (5% of the bank). Thus, you eliminate the risks as much as possible. We are not using any catch. Only a fixed percentage.

I have never done this. Can I make money and is it hard to figure it out?

In the Privat channel, there are approximately 90% of newcomers who do not know what trading and crypto trading are. But this does not stop daily earning with the help of signals. All you need to do is select the currency pair that I indicate, set the time for closing the transaction and choose an increase or decrease in the exchange rate. After the expiration of the time (15-30 minutes) of closing the transaction, you get 70-90% of the profit. Everything is extremely simple. Withdrawals occur during the day.

What is your benefit of giving signals for free?

The detailed answer to this question is here - https://teletype.in/@cryptomaniacus/BkkxaC-6S

Are there any risks?

Risks are everywhere and everywhere; no one has canceled them. BUT, practice and statistics show a long-term and stable income. If you are still afraid of losing money, I advise you to start with a small amount of $ 20, work with her for a week, month, year, and then decide whether to increase your bank and earn a little more.

I want to try, how do I get into private?

READ INFORMATION FOR LINK

Questions and answers will be filled over time.