July 21, 2020

Essay IELTS ๐Ÿ“

Nowadays a big number of people spend the majority of theit time at work. Therefore, it is extremely important to find a job, that will bring a feeling of happiness and satisfaction. Moreover, in developing countries it became a symbol of luxury. In this essay, I will examine the importance of job satisfaction and answer why it is such a symbol.

Firstly, I should say that in our modern world money play a really big role. Thus, a lot of individuals try to find a job with huge salary just because they are not able to allow themselves other option. So, they do not pay much attention to the side of its satisfaction or keep it on lower priority. That's why working on the job that satisfies you is a symbol of luxury. Furthermore, I need to note that overworking without any emotional feedback may cause the problems with healt. For instance, some people say they have mentioned that their organisms try to avoid going to unloved work by becoming ill.

On the other hand , I am convinced that job satisfaction is really important. I also think that well being of each person in mane ways depends on this, because the money earned from work can not buy such feeling. Moreover, I have read an article with amusing reserch. This reserch gave the information death levels. 80% of people who worked on their unloved job died earlier that those who received satisfaction from it.

To draw the conclusion, I can say that job satisfaction need to become a common thing in all countries, not just in several. Personally, I think that working only for money is not correct.