October 4, 2022

FAQ

Payment

As a result of the economic sanctions imposed on Russia, only the following payment methods are currently available:

  • Western Union (preferably);
  • cryptocurrency;
  • direct to bank.

After you choose a payment method, I will send you the necessary information for that payment method.


Shipping info

All orders are ready to dispatch within 3 business days and sent by Post (standard shipping included in the price of the order).

Shipping confirmation and tracking information will be emailed to you when your order has shipped.

Average delivery time 10-21 days.

I am not responsible for lost or stolen parcels or incorrect shipping addresses.

I personally pack each order carefully to ensure that every piece arrives safely to its destination.


Returns

Due to the nature of my work, I do not offer returns (unless they come damaged or in other extraordinary situations).


Customs and import taxes

The buyers are responsible for paying customs duties and import taxes on receipt of the package. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Because current order payment methods do not involve a sales receipt I can mark your order as a gift on the customs declaration and declare the value below the import tax limit for your country.

If you have any questions about a particular piece, please contact me

Listing of Available Pieces

Copyright © DAPAPERART

All images and artwork are copyrighted by me and purchasing a piece does not purchase the reproduction rights. Please do not use or reproduce without my express permission.