September 6, 2020

How do I finalize the 3D animation "Harley Davidson"

For about a month now I have been working hard on my animation for a Harley Davidson motorcycle. I do it with great pleasure, since I have been a fan of this motorcycle model for a long time, I like everything. But there are difficulties in any area, all the more when you are just starting to study it, and the main thing is not to give up at this moment, and go forward, with a frenzied attitude and desire, and everything should work out.

3D model of a motorcycle. As for me, the 3d model looks very nice and brutal. At the moment, I replace the temporary version of the motorcycle and put Harley Davidson in its place, and the picture immediately begins to change for the better, more and more interest in creating a video starts to appear. I will also integrate motion design into shooting, and shooting into motion design. It should turn out beautifully and dynamically. There is a bit of excitement as there is no complete understanding of the integration.

I would be very happy for any criticism from your side, and if you have any advice, please share it. Below I have indicated the gifs of my animation.