May 31, 2018

English2go Music Course Lesson 10

Сегодня разберем условные предложения двух типов. 🍏

Плейлист на тему Conditionals ниже 👇🏼

You Can Get It If You Really Want ( Jimmy Cliff)

You can get it if you really want! [3x]

But you must try, try and try,

Try and try - you'll succeed at last.

Persecution you must fear,

Win or lose you got to get your share.

You've got your mind set on a dream,

You can get it though hard it may seem now.

You can get it if you really want! [3x]

But you must try, try and try,

Try and try - you'll succeed at last.

Don't you know it – listen.

Rome was not built in a day.

Opposition will come your way.

But the harder the battle you see,

Is the sweeter the victory, girl.

You can get it if you really want! [3x]

But you must try, try and try,

Try and try - you'll succeed at last.

Построчный перевод

Budapest (George Ezra)

My house in Budapest

My hidden treasure chest,

Golden grand piano

My beautiful Castillo

For you

You

I'd leave it all

My acres of a land

I have achieved

It may be hard for you to

Stop and believe

But for you

You

I'd leave it all

Give me one good reason

Why I should never make a change

And baby if you hold me

Then all of this will go away

My many artifacts

The list goes on

If you just say the words

I'll up and run

Oh, to you

You

I'd leave it all

[x2:]

Give me one good reason

Why I should never make a change

And baby if you hold me

Then all of this will go away

My friends and family

They, don't understand

They fear they'd lose so much

If you take my hand

But for you

You,

I'd lose it all

[x2:]

Give me one good reason

Why I should never make a change

And baby if you hold me

Then all of this will go away

My house in Budapest

My hidden treasure chest,

Golden grand piano

My beautiful castillo

For you

You

I'd leave it all

Построчный перевод

When I Find Love Again ( James Blunt)

Hey oh

Where can I go,

When all the roads I take they never lead me home

Hey oh

I miss you so,

But I'm used to seeing people come and go

Yeah, I've made mistakes

Next time, I swear I'll change

When I find love again, when I find love again

I'll be much better than the man I used to be

When I find love again,

When I find love again

I'll have a better plan for us

Hey oh

I'm not ashamed,

'Cause everybody has a heart that's meant to break

Hey oh

Don't be afraid,

'Cause you're only get stronger from the pain

Yeah I've made mistakes

Next time, I swear I'll change

When I find love again, when I find love again

I'll be much better than the man I used to be

When I find love again,

When I find love again

I'll have a better plan for us

Yeah, you and me

Yeah, I've made mistakes

Next time, I swear I'll change

When I find love again, when I find love again

I'll be much better than the man I used to be

When I find love again,

When I find love again

I'll have a better plan for us

Yeah, you and me

When I find love again, when I find love again

I'll be much better than the man I used to be

When I find love again,

When I find love again

I'll have a better plan for us

When I find love again, when I find love again

I'll be much better than the man I used to be

When I find love again,

When I find love again

I'll have a better plan for us

Построчный перевод

Stand by Me ( John Lennon)

When the night has come

And the land is dark

And the moon is the only light we see

No I won't be afraid

No I won't be afraid

Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darling, darling stand by me

Oh, now, now, stand by me

Stand by me, stand by me

If the sky that we look upon

Should tumble and fall

And the mountain should crumble to the sea

I won't cry, I won't cry

No I won't shed a tear

Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darling, darling stand by me

Oh, stand by me

Stand by me, stand by me, stand by me

Whenever you're in trouble won't you stand by me

Oh, now, now, stand by me

Oh, stand by me, stand by me, stand by me

Darling, darling stand by me

Stand by me

Oh stand by me, stand by me, stand by me

Построчный перевод

Five Hundred Miles (Justin Timberlake, feat. Carey Mulligan & Stark Sands)

If you miss the train I'm on

You will know that I am gone

You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles

A hundred miles, a hundred miles,

A hundred miles, a hundred miles

You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles

Lord, I'm one, Lord, I'm two,

Lord, I'm three, Lord, I'm four

Lord, I'm five hundred miles away from home

Away from home, away from home,

Away from home, away from home

Lord, I'm five hundred miles away from home

Not a shirt on my back

Not a penny to my name

Lord, I can't go back home this 'ole way

This ole way, this ole way,

This ole way, this ole way,

Lord, I can't go back home this this ole way

If you miss the train I'm on

You will know that I am gone

You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles

A hundred miles, a hundred miles,

A hundred miles, a hundred miles,

You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles

You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles

You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles

Построчный перевод

🤓Чтобы закрепить все, что слушали сегодня, пройдите этот тест

Задание

Их сегодня два, и оба обязательные.

1) Ответьте на вопросы, используя First Conditional :

What will you do, if it snows on Sunday?

What will you do, when you learn to speak English perfectly?

2) Задайте мне вопрос, используя First Conditional.

Ваш текстовый ответ напишите в комментарии к уроку.