May 31, 2018

English2go Music Course Extra Lesson

Возрастное ограничение 18+

Простите мне мою несдержанность, но я просто не смогла оставить это при себе. Давайте поговорим о плохих словах, сегодня. Я верю, что это нужно знать, тому, кто учит язык.

Итак, задорный плейлист! 👇🏼

Fuck You ( Lily Allen)

Look inside, look inside your tiny mind

And look a bit harder

Cause we're so uninspired

So sick and tired

Of all the hatred you harbor

So you say it's not okay to be gay

Well I think you're just evil

You're just some racist who can't tie my laces

Your point of view is medieval

[Chorus:]

Fuck you, fuck you very very much

Cause we hate what you do

And we hate you whole crew

So please don't stay in touch

Fuck you, fuck you very very much

Cause your words don't translate

And it's getting quite late

So please don't stay in touch

Do you get, do you get a little kick out of being small-minded?

You want to be like your father

It's approval you're after

Well that's not how you'll find it

Do you, do you really enjoy living a life that's so hateful

Cause there's a hole where your soul should be

You're losing control of it

And it's really distasteful

[Chorus:]

Fuck you, fuck you very very much

Cause we hate what you do

And we hate you whole crew

So please don't stay in touch

Fuck you, fuck you very very much

Cause your words don't translate

And it's getting quite late

So please don't stay in touch

Look inside, look inside your tiny mind

And look a bit harder

Cause we're so uninspired

So sick and tired

Of all the hatred you harbor

[Chorus:]

Fuck you, fuck you very very much

Cause we hate what you do

And we hate you whole crew

So please don't stay in touch

Fuck you, fuck you very very much

Cause your words don't translate

And it's getting quite late

So please don't stay in touch

Fuck you

Fuck you

Fuck you

Fuck you

Fuck you

Fuck you

Построчный перевод

New York ( St. Vincent)

New York isn't New York

Without you, love

So far in a few blocks

To be so low

And if I call you from First Avenue

Where you're the only motherfucker in the city

Who can handle me

New love

Wasn't true love

Back to you, love

So much for a home run

With some blue bloods

If I last-strawed you on 8th Avenue

Where you're the only motherfucker in the city

Who can stand me

I have lost a hero

I have lost a friend

But for you, darling

I'd do it all again [x2]

New York isn't New York

Without you, love

Too few of our old crew

Left on Astor

So if I trade our 'hood

For some Hollywood

Where you're the only motherfucker in the city who would

Only motherfucker in the city who would

Only motherfucker in the city who'd forgive me

I have lost a hero

I have lost a friend

But for you, darling

I'd do it all again [x2]

Построчный перевод

Fuck You (Cee Lo Green)

[Chorus:]

I see you driving 'round town

With the girl I love and I'm like,

Fuck you!

Oo, oo, ooo

I guess the change in my pocket

Wasn't enough I'm like,

Fuck you!

And fuck her too!

I said, if I was richer, I'd still be with ya

Ha, now ain't that some shit? (ain't that some shit?)

And although there's pain in my chest

I still wish you the best with a...

Fuck you!

Oo, oo, ooo

Yeah I'm sorry, I can't afford a Ferrari,

But that don't mean I can't get you there.

I guess he's an Xbox and I'm more Atari,

But the way you play your game ain't fair

I pity the fool that falls in love with you

(oh shit she's a gold digger)

Well

(just thought you should know nigga)

Ooooooh

I've got some news for you

Yeah go run and tell your little boyfriend

[Chorus:]

I see you driving 'round town

With the girl I love and I'm like,

Fuck you!

Oo, oo, ooo

I guess the change in my pocket

Wasn't enough I'm like,

Fuck you!

And fuck her too!

Now I know, that I had to borrow,

Beg and steal and lie and cheat.

Trying to keep ya, trying to please ya

'Cause being in love with you ass ain't cheap

I pity the fool that falls in love with you

(oh shit she's a gold digger)

Well

(just thought you should know nigga)

Ooooooh

I've got some news for you

Yeah go run and tell your little boyfriend

[Chorus:]

I see you driving 'round town

With the girl I love and I'm like,

Fuck you!

Oo, oo, ooo

I guess the change in my pocket

Wasn't enough I'm like,

Fuck you!

And fuck her too!

Now baby, baby, baby,

Why d'you wanna wanna hurt me so bad?

(so bad, so bad, so bad)

I tried to tell my mamma but she told me

"this is one for your dad"

(your dad, your dad, your dad)

Uh! Whhhy? Uh! Whhhy? Uh!

Whhhy lady? Oh! I love you oh!

I still love you. Oooh!

[Chorus:]

I see you driving 'round town

With the girl I love and I'm like,

Fuck you!

Oo, oo, ooo

I guess the change in my pocket

Wasn't enough I'm like,

Fuck you!

And fuck her too!

Построчный перевод

Fuck Me Pumps ( Amy Winehouse)

When you walk in the bar,

And you dressed like a star,

Rockin' your F me pumps.

And the men notice you,

With your Gucci bag crew,

Can't tell who he's lookin' to.

Cuz you all look the same,

Everyone knows your name,

And that's your whole claim to fame.

Never miss a night,

Cuz your dream in life,

Is to be a footballer's wife.

You don't like players,

That's what you say-a,

But you really wouldn't mind a millionaire.

You don't like ballers,

They don't do nothing for ya,

But you'd love a rich man six foot two or taller.

You're more than a fan,

Lookin' for a man,

But you end up with one-nights-stands.

He could be your whole life,

If you got past one night,

But that part never goes right.

In the morning you're vexed,

He's onto the next,

And you didn't even get no taste.

Don't be too upset,

If they call you a skank,

Cuz like the news everyday you get pressed.

You don't like players,

That's what you say-a,

But you really wouldn't mind a millionaire.

Or them big ballers,

Don't do nothing for ya.

But you'd love a rich man six foot two or taller,

You can't sit down right,

Cuz your jeans are too tight,

And you're lucky it's ladies night.

With your big empty purse,

Every week it gets worse,

At least your breasts cost more than hers.

So you did Miami,

Cuz you got there for free,

But somehow you missed the plane.

You did too much E,

Met somebody,

And spent the night getting caned.

Without girls like you,

There'd be no fun,

We'd go to the club and not see anyone.

Without girls like you,

There's no nightlife,

All those men just go home to their wives.

Don't be mad at me,

Cuz you're pushing thirty,

And your old tricks no longer work.

You should have known from the jump,

That you always get dumped,

So dust off your fuck me pumps

Построчный перевод

Roses ( OutKast)

[Verse 1: André 3000]

Caroline, Caroline,

All the guys would say she's mighty fine,

But mighty fine only got you somewhere half the time,

And the other half either got you cursed out or comin' up short.

Yeah, now dig this, even though,

You'd need a golden calculator to divide,

The time it took to look inside and realize

That real guys go for real down to Mars girls, yeah!

[Chorus: André 3000]

I know you'd like to thank your shit don't stank,

But lean a little bit closer,

See that roses really smell like poo-poo-poo.

Yeah, roses really smell like poo-poo-poo.

[Verse 2: André 3000]

Caroline, see she's the reason for the word ‘bitch',

I hope she's speedin' on the way to the club,

Tryna hurry up to get to some baller or singer or somebody like that,

And try to put on her make up in the mirror and crash, crash, crash

Into a ditch.

Just playin'.

She needs a golden calculator to divide,

The time it took to look inside and realize,

That real guys go for real down to Mars girls, yeah!

[Chorus]

[Verse 3: Big Boi]

Well, she's got the hottest body but her attitude is potty,

When I met her at a party, she was hardly actin naughty.

I said, “Shorty, would you call me?”

She said, “Pardon me, are you ballin'?”

I said, “Darling, you sound like a prostitute pausin'”.

Oh, so you're one them freaks,

Get geeked at the sight of an ATM receipt.

But game been peeped, droppin' names, she's weak,

Trickin off this bitch is lost, must take me for a geek:

A quick way to eat, a neat place sleep,

A rent-a-car for a week, a trick for a treat.

No, go on the raw sex, my AIDS test is flawless,

Regardless, we don't want to get involved with all them lawyers,

And judges just to hold grudges in a courtroom.

I wanna see your support bra, not support you.

[Chorus]

[André 3000:]

Better come back down to Mars.

Girl, quit chasin' cars

What happens when the dough gets low,

Bitch, you ain't that fine, no way, no way, no way.

[Big Boi:]

Crazy bitch,

Bitch, stupid ass bitch, old punk ass bitch,

Old dumb ass bitch, a bitch's bitch, just a bitch.

Построчный перевод

Hard to Love ( Calvin Harris feat. Jessie Reyez)

[Verse 1: Jessie Reyez]

I don't like to talk

But I love to sing

And I don't smoke

But I love to drink

I'm paranoid

I don't miss a thing

But I'm still nice

At least that's what I think

Fall in love

Like I'm a freak

But then I pull out, and say

"I need freedom, I need freedom" (woah-woah)

[Pre-Chorus: Jessie Reyez]

I guess I'll take it, heartbreaker

A title, I can't shake it, can't fake it

I guess I'll take it, heartbreaker

A title, I can't shake it, can't fake it

[Chorus: Jessie Reyez]

Baby, I'd rather be hard to love

Than easy to leave, you should believe me

Haven't you needed me?

I'd rather be hard to love

Than easy to leave, you should believe me

Haven't you needed me?

[Verse 2: Jessie Reyez]

'Course you love me

You don't know me

But I got news for you, I came broken

Ego issues, my head is swollen (Ooh-ooh-woah-woah-woah-oh-oh-oh)

I got a million chips on my shoulder

But if you stick this by all I shoulder

Maybe you don't need freedom, freedom

[Pre-Chorus: Jessie Reyez]

I guess I'll take it, heartbreaker

A title, I can't shake it, can't fake it

I guess I'll take it, heartbreaker

A title, I can't shake it, can't fake it (yeah-yeah-yeah-yeah)

[Chorus: Jessie Reyez]

Baby, I'd rather be hard to love

Than easy to leave, you should believe me

Haven't you needed me?

I'd rather be hard to love

Than easy to leave, you should believe me

Haven't you needed me?

[Bridge: Jessie Reyez]

Go deeper, go deep

I love it when your roots go deep so I know you won't leave

Go deeper, go deep

I love it when your roots go deep so I know you won't leave

Go deeper

I like being ugly, that way if they love me

I know that they love me for real

I like being ugly, that way if they love me

I know that they love me for real

I like being ugly, that way if they love me

I know that they love me for real (woah-oh-oh)

I like being ugly, that way if they love me

I know that they love me for real

[Refrain: Jessie Reyez]

Go deeper (woah-oh-oh-oh-oh)

Go deeper (woah-oh-oh-oh-oh)

[Outro: Jessie Reyez]

Go deeper

Go deep

Oh my God, that feels nuts on its own

That shit feels like fucking

That shit feels like, that shit feels like some ego tripping shit

Построчный перевод

Other People ( LP)

I never tried to be a hero

You took us from the stars to zero

We had a love devout without a shred of doubt

We never worried 'bout other people

You broke the spell and wanted something else

Well, go fuck yourself with other people

Other people

No more song, no more dance, no dance floor

We left it all to chance, no encore

We had a love devout without a shred of doubt

We never worried 'bout other people

You broke the spell and wanted something else

Well, go fuck yourself with other people

Oh, baby it's just your body

Go, let in everybody

They won't be there when you're sorry

Other people

Oh, baby it's just your body

Will it know that you love somebody

Who won't be there when you're sorry?

Other people

Thank you baby, thank you babe, darling

Don't explain, don't explain

Thank you baby, thank you babe, darling

Don't explain, don't explain

We had a love devout without a shred of doubt

We never worried 'bout other people

You broke the spell and wanted something else

Well, now go fuck yourself with other people

Oh, baby it's just your body

Go, let in everybody

They won't be there when you're sorry

Other people

Oh, baby it's just your body

Will it know that you love somebody

Who won't be there when you're sorry?

Other people

Построчный перевод

Задание

Очень простое, чтобы потренироваться в использовании заменителей матерных слов, постройте фразу ниже так, чтобы можно было не краснея сказать ее при детях.

"Why the fuck didn't you charge your fucking phone. We're gonna freeze like shit here."

Ваш текстовый ответ оставьте в комментарии к уроку.

Это вообще-то не обязательное задание. 😂

Спасибо, за то, что приняли активное участие в курсе. Я надеюсь, он вам понравился. Следите за нашими новостями, мы не собираемся останавливаться.