August 11, 2020

Earning money is easy!

Hello everyone, my name is Soumyo Roy! Im a trader! I started with $100, and now my income is around $3000 to $5000 every week. Now I am training beginner traders. There are more than 5000 thousand traders who subscribed to the channel absolutely free of any charges. Most of them are either newcomers or were the same when they joined me for the first time quite recently. You can watch the reviews on my open channel.

PLZ ADD YOUR GOOD PHOTO WITH MONEY OR WITH LAPTOP WITH CHANNEL OPENED ON MONITOR

HOW TO EARN WITH ME

Entry to the Signal Group is free, and even a beginner can earn money here

1. Sign up/ Register,  & get yourself Free Trading Account  HERE

2. After registration on the Trading Platform, you need to make a deposit in your Trading Account. The amount of deposit depends on your expectation’s of return and your abilities to invest.  But keep in mind - Your Trading Account Balance is directly proportional to your income! The minimum deposit required to start trading with my group is $50, and maintaining the balance so that you have greater control while trading and making a good profit month on the basis… However, I always suggest you maintain a healthy balance of $200 - $400, so that you can take advantage of both the sessions and attain a significant profit on a weekly and monthly basis.

3. Last but not the least, in order to get an entry to my Signal Trading Group you need to write me a personal message, right here - @Roy_Soumyo or @roysoumyo 

After that I will send you the link to my Telegram Signal trading group, make sure you read the pinned message at the top of the group, where every day at 12:30 PM and 05:00 Pm I share Trading Signals. 

The only thing you have to do is open the platform, follow my signal’s, and execute a trade - in the specified direction, on the specified currency pair. The time of trade must also coincide with what I suggest or publish in the group.

The amount of investment in each trade position is chosen by you, based on the size of your account deposit, I personally recommend not more than 5% to 10 % of your total Account Balance, in order to minimize the risks. It is very simple.

Do not forget to share feedback’s & screenshots regardless of the result, as all my subscribers of my Signal Trading Group doesthe same . If we make profits, we'll be glad to get in. If something went wrong - I will help you to find and fix the errors!

Sign up/Register and let's make money together!