May 26, 2020

How to get into a VIP channel for free?

Step 1

Choose a broker from the most suitable and reliable ones. You can read reviews online, see ratings, or use my recommendations. Below is a list of brokers that are popular in our community:

OLYMP TRADE - register for free

PocketOption - register for free

Binomo - register for free

Not all brokers are available in your country. If the registration is successful, then the broker is available in your country.
If you don't want to change your broker, you can register with them again using my link. First you need to withdraw your Deposit from your old account, close it, and then click on my link and register.

Why do I need your registration? - I will tell you about this later in this article

Step 2

Write to me in a telegram that you have registered with the broker using my link and want to be a VIP. This is a link to my profile - click here to go

You will need to write me your account id. It is usually specified in the profile and consists of several digits .

Why do I need your registration? Why don't I add "just like that"?


My community is not a charity and the signals that are issued in the VIP channel are not free for me. I can give you access for money, it will cost $ 15 and I accept payment on PayPal. But I can also add you for free!
In fact, you do not pay me anything, but register with the broker using my invitation link. All online companies in the modern world (Aliexpress, Ozon, Apple, etc.) have a referral system. Different companies offer different bonuses for those who help them develop and bring new users. It's the same here. The broker will see that you are a new user who was invited by me and will award me a bonus. In the amount of 1% of your trading volume. At the same time, you, as a trader, will not notice any difference. So it's free for you, and I get a bonus and our project lives. This is called a partnership.

Hence 2 conclusions. I get a bonus not for your registration, but for your TRADING. Therefore, your activity is a prerequisite. And second , the longer you work with me, the better it will be for me. Therefore, I am for a long-term partnership!

Contact me

If you still have questions, please write them to me personally, and I will answer them as soon as possible - click here to go