September 24, 2020

How to start earning?


Hi, my name is Frank! Let's get acquainted and I will tell you what we do and how we continue to earn even during the crisis.
I haven't made a fortune, I'm not a billionaire, I'm just a person who has been working in trading for quite a long time (about 8 years) and understood how to make a stable penny in this niche regardless of the situation in the country.

We have a closed chat in which I personally publish every day signals on currency pairs with the help of which I earn together with subscribers. We trade almost the whole day, at any free time you can join and earn. At the moment the number of closed chat participants almost exceeded 1500, and reviews for the last year can be viewed here - REVIEVS.

In the open channel, a test trading session is held every day at 12:00 (Moscow time) to ensure the passability and reliability of the signals! Before testing them, please, read the training, it is not complicated, it will take about 10-20 minutes.



I don't need to pay anything to enter a closed chat room - it's still free! Why it's free and what benefits I wrote below. Read on.



How to enter a private chat room?
An important point. I don't take contributions for entering a closed chat and I never write first!

1. The first thing you need to do is to register on the trading platform -LINK

If you have already registered on this platform read this article - just write to me and I will tell you what to do :).

2. After you have registered on the platform you need to open an account and top up your balance to trade. It's up to you to decide how much you want to start - I don't care about the size of your deposit.

3. to access the closed chat, write me your ID, which is in your personal cabinet: @Frank_DilemmaFixer After that, I will check if you are my partner, I will send instructions and link to the closed chat, which every day publishes 25+ trading signals with 80-85% passability. What's the catch? Why do I do it at all and what is my benefit? All this I described in a separate article - What's the catch? If you have any questions, I am always in touch, write: @Frank_DilemmaFixer