May 19, 2021

Fun video for the"It takes two"

Hello, everyone! I make a fun video for the game "It takes two." I finished this game over a month ago, but it's not going to leave my head because I like it so much. My fanatic love has gotten to the point where I'm making a fun video about her now, so let's talk about it.

I started the video with a global analysis, and I needed to understand what is trending, what I want to show, and how to show it. To do all this, I started making a mud board in which I gathered everything I could use, camera movement, fillings, colors, models, and so on.

After gathering information, I wondered how to make it so that other funs can see it and then started looking for all sorts of fun communities (if you know some, I would be happy if you share). Because the game was only a month, I had to try, but I found all of you. I also remembered to ask your opinion to know better what to show in the video, so I surveyed the target audience, where I threw out ideas. I will have many colors because, in the game, everything needs to show a lot to set only one style, and the colors will always be different.

I have always taken a very long time to find music because it is essential because music is almost the main component of the video. But I found the track, and it is just a cannon, you will definitely like it.

After all, I started making my own videos in 3D, filling the scenes with simple objects to see how everything looks on the dynamics. Below you can see examples:

Now I'm in the middle of my journey, and I'm replacing all the cubes and spheres with full models and bringing all the animations to perfection, a little more, and you can see it all. It looks like that image below.

Yes, it doesn't look good now, but I still have to make beautiful colors and light in the scene, and then it will be beautiful. By the way, you won't believe this, but my video will even integrate the game into real-life.

That's all for now, next time I'll come back to you with a finished result, thanks for your attention and good luck.