January 4, 2021

How to Make $30000

My Feed

Nothing found

Eva Stone@evastoneDecember 15, 2020How to make $30000 ❓🔰Friends, recently I've launched a very successful internet project – a separate platform for joint trading with my subscribers – a closed group «ENTRY POINT». At the moment there’re almost 400 participants there.💣💥💥💥When there're 1000 traders, I will accept no new members any longer. If you would like to join us, then it's better be done right now.4.1K027

How to make $30000 ❓

Eva Stone

How to make $30000 ❓

🔰Friends, recently I've launched a very successful internet project – a separate platform for joint trading with my subscribers – a closed group «ENTRY POINT». At the moment there’re almost 400 participants there.💣💥💥💥When there're 1000 traders, I will accept no new members any longer. If you would like to join us, then it's better be done right now.

🔰In this club, I post my real trades from the brokerage platform. All the members can copy my steps in real-time. Thus, each person who has joined the group can trade and earn together with me!

📊 The mechanics are very simple. I look for the right moment to open a trade on the platform, I analyse assets and quotes. Having chosen an entry point, I open a trade and post all the parameters of the trade (the duration and the asset) in the closed channel. You only need to open the same trade as mine and wait for the result. For example, I write:

🔹 GBP/USD 5 mins UP 🔹

📈 This means that on the platform you just need to select the chart with the asset GBP/USD and open a 5-minute trade for an increase. The interface of the platform is very convenient and simple. You won't have any difficulties with opening the trades.

💡 Let me explain it a bit for the beginners, why joining the closed group. Of course, you could earn on your own. Moreover: you SHOULD earn on your own. But joint trading has several undeniable advantages, which should not be neglected.

💵 Professional communication is the main advantage. The "ENTRY POINT" closed group is a trading community with a serious experience in the world markets. Here you will definitely learn how to navigate the global financial world. And even if in the future you decide to earn money not by trading, but, for example, in private equity, the trading experience will still be an indispensable link on your path to success.

💵 «ENTRY POINT» is a community devoid of any prejudice and stereotypes, it is a working platform accessible for everyone – regardless of their status, education and outlook on life.

💵 Beginners make a lot of mistakes and often give up on a trading career. That's why I've created this successful project. It's better to trade with professionals at first and then move onto your own trading way. In the «ENTRY POINT», there're all the conditions for a good start.

💡 The style of trading and the strategies that I actively use in my work can be interesting not only for beginners but also for other professionals, since the effectiveness of these strategies is very high. Within the last three months I've earned over $30000, using this method.🔥🔥🔥

💰💰💰 Profit in September: $13.922💰💰💰

💰💰💰 Profit in October: $6.412💰💰💰

💰💰💰 Profit in November: $12.410💰💰💰

DO YOU WANT TO EARN THE SAME WAY❓

1️⃣Register on the platform 👉🏻 https://bit.ly/eva_tele

2️⃣Top up your trading account. To join my signal group, you need to top up with at least $30. The bigger the deposit – the higher is your profit! I recommend starting with a bigger deposit at once – $200 and more, to feel the profit asap.

3️⃣After registration and having made a deposit, send me in direct 2 screenshots:

🔜 your ID on the trading platform

🔜 a screenshot with the sum of your deposit and its date

‼️ Send your screenshots in my direct on the Instagram, here 🔜 https://www.instagram.com/eva_st0ne/. I will answer the messages with the screenshots first.

⚡️Register on the platform 👉🏻 https://bit.ly/eva_tele and send me your screens. I will add you to the signal group and you will be able to start earning with me and other group subscribers!

✔️ Join my Telegram group to keep up with all the news. Here is a link to this group 👉🏻 https://t.me/eva_stone

See you on the trading platform!

21

2

2