December 17, 2022

Pandya Store (Star Plus) TV Serial Cast, Written Update

Shweta demands 25 lakhs at the beginning of the episode. Don't claim that you don't have 25 lakhs if you want me to travel abroad; Dubai will suffice, she says. I will offer you 25 lakhs, says Gautam. Yes, she inquires. Yes, he replies. In a fit of rage, Dhara washes the dishes. Get signatures from everyone, according to Shweta, because she doesn't want anyone to accuse her of being a thief and wants the entire family to sign the contract. According to Gautam, they will never accept her situation. She grinned and gave him a drink. He says, "Give me some time, they don't trust you as you do." Take a week, she adds, and we'll be on the highways Pandya Store. He leaves. She seeks retribution.

Kaki queries what he said. The good times have arrived for your cottage, Shweta declares, and I will fix it. Give me a new house, Kaki demands. You didn't help me too much, Shweta says; I'll give you a one-week ration; now buy milk for Chiku. She beams. Raavi and Rishita see Dhara irately at work. Gautam is anxious. Shiva and Dev are present. Gautam believes that since I only have 2.5 lakhs, I should go to a bank and try to get a loan in order to raise the remaining 25 lakhs. He leaves. Raavi, I'll do my task or you'll tease me; you go find a job for yourself, Rishita says. She leaves.

Raavi cries. Gautam thinks back to Shweta's words. He sobs as he sits. Don't call Dhara, advises Dev, as she will worry more. Shiva claims that we failed. Gautam sits and frets over Dhara. We must take action for Dhara, adds Krish, because we are missing. Gautam looks for a solution and goes to get a loan. He begs others for loans. Shiva claims that there are moments when I want to strike him, but Krish is correct this time; we were unable to convince Dhara that she didn't need another kid because she already had three sons. It will be shown that you are Dhara's sons, says Krish, so stop listening to your wives for a while.

The man claims that while it's difficult to obtain credit or make ends meet these days, if you stock your store with low-end brands of goods, you can make a lot of money. According to Gautam, it's a poor brand, and I won't stock any subpar goods in my shop. He becomes anxious. Shweta and Kaki visit the Pandya home in the evening. Kaki promises to teach you how to beg effectively. Should we turn around, Jankana asks. Hari queries how to proceed. I want Shweta to return to the Pandya household, she claims. Everybody eats. They receive the food from Dhara. The dish is praised and consumed by Dev, Shiva, and Krish. Giving her a saree is Dev. I believed this might work for you, he says.

She responds, "I don't want; give it to Rishita. I have many sarees." Why would I retain it, Rishita asks, if he didn't get it for me? If you don't, he'll give it back to you the next day. Shweta claims that because of this house, we are unable to beg now. At the home, Shweta throws a stone. I'll make them all beg on the street, she claims.

Precap: Gautam yells, "I have to give Shweta 25 lakhs." Krish reprimands Shweta.