December 17, 2022

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (Star Plus) Serial Cast & Crew, Wiki & Written Update

Beginning the episode, Akshu moves forward. For her, Abhi searches. Akshu and Abhi are requested by Suwarna and Mahima. Manish claims that we are unaware of him and that he has moved forward. Praying Suwarna. Is anyone there? asks Akshu. She tries to enlist aid. Abhi frets and clenches his chest. As he turns, he notices her scarf affixed to the tree. He advances to grab it. Akshu loses water. After receiving some berries, Abhi debates whether to eat them. She remarks that since birds and parrots would have eaten the bitten berries, they might be safe to consume. She consumes it. The sight of the blood stains disturbs Abhi. No, he asserts, she cannot be harmed. She collapses beneath a tree.

The tree hangs downward. I'm close, says Abhi, so don't worry Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. The remainder of her scarf is given to him. Screaming, she prevents the bark from tumbling over her. She is heard by Abhi, who recognises Akshu's voice. I'm here, I'm coming, he says. His feet become trapped beneath the rock. "No," says Akshu, "my babies." Abhi says I'll be there. Akshu talks to her children while screaming in agony. She advises persevering despite the fact that giving up is the only alternative. She cries and brushes aside the bark. When Abhi sees her, he yells "Akshu!"

He grabs her as he runs. She embraces him. Are you okay? Did anything happen to you, he inquires. She apologises, "I came here in search of a boy." I saw that boy coming back, he asked, are you okay. Yes, I kept my word, she replies, so don't allow anything bad happen. If you were harmed, he would inquire if you were in pain. He claims that despite knowing that nothing bad will happen to you, he nevertheless felt afraid because he worried about what he would do if something did. I'm with you now, she says, so you won't be afraid of me. No, so proud of you, he says. She asserts that power is power. You must promise me that you won't leave without mentioning me, he says.

She hugs and makes promises. Jaaniye…plays… We ought to praise the Lord, she adds, adding, "Dadi informed me about the temple here; that's wonderful for mom and infants." Could we please go? We shall go and seek blessings first, according to Abhi. Everyone returns home. Manjiri commends Akshu for how nicely she handled everything. Nishta praises Akshara for handling things. I called the gynac home for a checkup, according to Abhi. The picnic concept is liked by Anand and Mahima. Mahima suggests that we go on a picnic like this once a month. Parth and Nishta joke. Everybody beams. We will replan it, says Akshu. You all choose the location, Shefali says. Anand insists that I pay attention to her. I'm feeling incredibly light, according to Mahima.

Nice to hear that, says Harsh. We should all live our lives as we like because we might all be together or not. Manjiri is looking down, and Abhi wonders if something is wrong. Please don't misunderstand me; she says nothing. It's fine, he says, so say. She claims that whatever transpired today was handled, that Akshu is brave and sane, and that it was fortunate that the Lord intervened to save her. She also claims that this should not have happened and that it could have been stopped. Abhi promises she won't go back on her word. They all laugh together. While reflecting, Abhi notices Akshu. Manjiri frets and asks for help. She requests that Aarohi get her checked out. Aarohi considers her options. Shefali turns to face Akshu.

Precap:

Akshu observes Aarohi leave the IVF clinic. Aarohi claims that I lied about being pregnant. Hearing this, Akshu becomes concerned. Aarohi is not pregnant, and she has been lying to everyone, she tells Abhi.