September 30, 2020

3D Graphics for fun

Hello everyone:)

Firstly let's talk about how it will beginning.

Once I wondered how to create content for a segment of people, modern people who, like me, are sick of aesthetics and something beautiful. It all started, like many others, with TV and advertising of large companies. I didn't understand simple things ... is this graphics or filmed ??? As I grew older, I comprehended new knowledge, but technologies did not stand still, and with its development, the content that was offered to the consumer improved. After graduating from university, I became an engineer and for several years worked in my specialty ... but once something clicked in my head and I decided to change my approach to work coordi- nately and to comprehend something new and wonderful. This is how I discovered the world of "motion design".

Theme

Even though I am only at the beginning of my journey, but I am decisive in this matter. And so my journey began with the preparation of content for a huge community based on games. specifically in this project chose the Mario universe. Yes, initially, while working on the target audience, I encountered a little resentment from outside users and members of various communities scattered throughout the Internet. But then there were those who supported. And so it was decided to make my first fun-video on this topic.

Steps

the start was the study of the material and the search for references for further taking as a basis.

and etc.

then the stage of drawing up moodboards and work with the color scheme took place + to this, the search for available 3D models was added to saturate the video with details.

Blocking

Unfortunately, my constant work prevents me from fully engaged in this matter, but a start has been made and it will only be more interesting in the future. I believe this is the key to a brighter future.

It would seem that a few years ago I could not have imagined that I would light up ideas to create videos. I am sure that new knowledge and pure outbursts of inspiration can change not only the mood of people, but also the very essence of the perception of simple things.

I am completely sure that you will like the final result:)

Best regards, I.