August 25, 2020

My story about Moleskine

Hello! I'm a big fan of sketching and Moleskine🥰

There is a whole universe hidden, Inside every little inconspicuous black book that I happened to see! 😱 Everyone has their own universe, and it's amazing!

I think that Moleskine helps people to bring the whole range of their emotions, states, thoughts, feelings into the material world .

Recently I discovered another amazing world of motion design. There you can shape your thoughts and feelings just like on paper!😍

So I decided to practice a little and make a short video about Moleskine.

And I want to share whith you the preliminary results of my project:

Then I thought about camera movement and moments. And now I am creating interesting pre-visualizations.

At this stage, I am making a draft version of the project, without textures and artistic lighting.

This is necessary in order to imagine how everything I came up with will look together, and what the final result might look like.

So far it turns out like this:

Soon scenes will be matched with textures, details to convey real emotions!

I hope I can share the result with you soon! 😏

Have a nice day and good luck! 🤗