September 6, 2020

Nissan GTR Part 2

Hello everyone, have you forgotten me?
If you don't mind, I will remind you a little about myself, now the work on the project in the style of motion is in full swing. I will tell you a little on this topic

Previously, in large communities, I made a survey of the audience what they like most about the car, what qualities they would buy it for and what their favorite functions are. Based on these interests, I started adding objects to scenes)

Many Nissan GTR owners say this car is a constructor. She is predisposed to tuning and the range of engine configurations is insanely large. Inspired by these thoughts, I created a scene with Lego figures

Most of the fans told me that they really love this car for the sound of the exhaust. Many people say that GTR has a unique sound, it cannot be confused with anything. Based on this, I will depict the interface of the Fi EXHAUST Mobile APP program on the smartphone from the previous scene. This program adjusts the exhaust flap via Bluetooth. The next location is the car interior and the camera will come closer to the speedometer, where the car will give gas and the exhaust will be heard.

Also, the video will often feature a compressor on a turbine.

The video will be very dynamic, there will be a lot of all sorts of interesting transitions between scenes, as well as a note of humor awaiting you, which I hope many will appreciate.

Thank you very much for your attention, I will publish my project soon.