August 27, 2020

Nissan GTR

Hello. Fell in love with this car so guys usually fall in love with girls: I saw her ass and forgot about everything))

I began to get to know her, learn a lot about her, think about her at night. Learning about her more and more, I fell in love with her more and more. I set myself it as a goal. I have to get hold of her.

Relatively recently, the famous Kiev blogger Kievracer released a series of videos 1 MegaWat, in which he tuned his GTR. I watched these videos several times. His speech about this car sunk into the soul:

"Having driven a huge number of cars, I will tell you so no car gives as much emotion as the GTR does. And this is due to the fact that when you sit in it, you understand that you are in a living mechanism in which you hear how the gears work transmission, you feel how the clutch works. All this set of sounds, it just envelops you, you are inside a living mechanism. None of the cars has such a thing. All Germans are harmonious, clear. You are driving in it and you do not hear anything just like pebbles knocking on your arches "

I was in love with this car even before watching this video, but these words touched me right to the core.

In general, since childhood I have been fond of graphic design. I used to study 3ds max, then After Effects, then I switched to Cinema 4d. At this stage of my life, I was faced with the fact that I need to go to a new level with this hobby, not just do it in my free time, but also earn money with it. I understand that with the proper desire, it is possible to raise well and for the person who is engaged in this, great opportunities open up. Here you can reveal yourself, realize yourself, show the whole world that you deserve the best, that you can do it differently, not like everything, but better.

For a portfolio, you need to make a video on a free topic for the soul, I did not hesitate to choose this one)

After I finish, I will definitely throw off my result to you. I wish you all a good day)