Social
September 24, 2020

IRAQ WALLET PROJECT (ZAINCASH NOW)!!!

a long time have I been following the recklessness that occurs in the field of information security in this iraqi company.. Really, I am dissatisfied with the poor experience of this company ..

just wanna say here that I am ready to provide assistance to Iraqi companies by securing their sites and applications with the latest protection methods and technologies with a free trial for small package of security features including me and my full software engineering team time.

We contract with large companies like Facebook, twitter, snapchat to secure their programs, so we do not need money from Iraqi companies greatly, but nevertheless we will be very lenient with you guys.

Today, The team of Superman competes professionally in security conferences.

We are back to dash the hopes of the Black Hats. #AhmedAlghaleb

for business try to contact me directly using my verified social media lists on my website only. https://ahmedalghaleb.me/info