April 28, 2020

How do I contact Sears credit card?

For Credit Card Information, click here.

Sears' Privacy & Security Policy is here

Sears is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

How do I pay my Sears bill online?

Visit Sears Credit Card https://inthescrap.com/searscardcom-pay-sears-credit-card-bill/.

What do I need to do to pay my Sears bill?

Click to create a Payment Bill. Use the Sears Card you have to pay the bill.

Can I transfer a bill from another person?

You cannot transfer a bill from another person, except for certain situations. If you are not sure how to pay the bill, consult your bill payer.

How do I make a payment?

To pay online, you must create a payment request. Click the Payment button or the "Start Payment Request" link at the top of the page to proceed. To pay any other way, please contact your card issuer directly.

How do I send a bill payment for a Sears bill?

For bill payments, you can access your bill by logging into your account and clicking on one of your online bills, or by calling your retailer.

Where can I pay my Sears Mastercard bill?

We make many different Mastercard payment options available in the store, online, or by phone. Please ask the representative about your payment option, when you're eligible to get a Sears Mastercard, and what payment types may be available based on your needs in our store, online or by phone. If in doubt, check with the Sears Customer Relations Center or call 1-800-452-2433.

What payment methods are available?


There are many different payment options available in the store, online and by phone, depending on the payment method you select. Please note that online shoppers must have a Sears billing address to receive a payment.

Can I buy merchandise through Sears?


Sears does ship products through its Retail, Wholesale, and eCommerce outlets. However, there are some circumstances where Sears cannot ship to you.

Is my Sears Mastercard valid?

Your Sears Mastercard has the same fees as a Visa or Mastercard. It has an expiration date on July 31st. You'll receive a confirmation when you purchase something using your Mastercard.

How do I pay with my Sears Mastercard?

You can use almost any of the many ways that you pay to pay with your Sears Mastercard. Please note that some payment devices or services may not work with our payment process. For example, if you want to pay for a Sears delivery you need to sign up for a prepaid shipping service.

What happens if I don't have enough money in my Sears Mastercard immediately?

It's important to keep some of your balance as cash to cover an unexpected event. Once you've reached the required amount, you can use a Sears Money-Back Card to cover the balance.
==========================