April 9, 2019

08.04.2019

What's happened today?

So, today I woke up at 9.0 am. Frankly it's very hard for me to write in English, but I will still do it. I can not imagine how I will write in French)

How was today?

Yesterday I decided I would sell cars, but today I forgot about this idea. I understand that you should not be afraid of anything, but still there is fear.

Coming to work, I saw Maxim and he was angry with me. Because I did not put scanner at 20 gas stations. I realized that I broke the promise, and i decided to correct this situation. Than me and Alisher went about his work and after went to gas station. After we went to dinner at the market Madina, we ate lagman. Only to whom it will be interesting.

What was unusual?

Erzhan and me went to the cinema to watch the Shazam. The film was childish for me.

When I came home everyone has already eaten and I ate alone but as always I like to eat alone. Today was typical day.

That's all.