Cher's BELIEVE is on vinyl for the first time

Cher's multi-platinum album 'Believe' was released on vinyl for the first time in 20 years.

The vinyl can be purchased in 2 versions: standard and exclusive white vinyl through the Barnes & Noble stores.

The track-list is the same as the 1998 release:

1. Believe 
2. The Power 
3. Runaway 
4. All or Nothing 
5. Strong Enough 
6. Dov’e L’amore 
7. Takin’ Back My Heart 
8. Taxi Taxi 
9. Love is the Groove 
10. We All Sleep Alone (remix)

Along with the LP you get a card with the download link for iconic remixes of Believe singles available in previous commercial releases:

1. Believe (Almighty Definitive Mix)
2. Believe (Club 69 Future Anthem Mix)
3. Believe (Phat 'n' Phunky Club Mix)
4. Strong Enough (Club 69 Future Anthem Mix - With fade)
5. Strong Enough (Marc Andrews Remix Edit)
6. Strong Enough (Pumpin' Dolls Vocal Epic Club)
7. All or Nothing (Danny Tenaglia International Mix)
8. All or Nothing (Almighty Definitive Mix)
9. Dov'e L'Amore (Tony Moran's Anthem Mix)
10. Dov'e L'Amore (Todd Terry's Tnt's Club Mix)

The release is beautiful. The metallic finish is pretty nice and the sound quality is pretty awesome. I wish there was a complete booklet included, instead there is only a sheet of additional notes. It would be nice if the release would include some never-before released material, like 'Love is in the Air' for instance or other versions of the songs. Maybe, we'll get them in another 20 years.