January 30, 2021

Some news about fan-video for Ovi!

Hey,guys! My name is Aleksandra and I am a fan of Ovi. A few weeks ago I made a post about my plans to make a video and 3 questions.

publication in reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/WashingtonCapitals/comments/ky5d2q/aleksander_ovechkin_fanvideo/
publication in discord: https://discordapp.com/channels/370579996378660877/433968033879556107/799713475307241502

Today I decide to show you a small part of my work. Here you will find few gif. I'll be happy if you share your opinion with me. How do you think how it will looks finally?

pic 1

Let's begin! Where did the idea come from? Why Alex Ovechkin?
I left a comment under one of the posts in some community. A random person answered me. We had a fascinating conversation about Ovechkin. Inspired, I decided to make a fan video.

pic 2
pic 3

We live at the same time with the great hockey player. His legendary history is being created before our eyes, we are witnesses of this history, think about it. Thousands more articles will be written, hundreds films will be made about Alexander Ovechkin.

pic 4

I've always loved making different videos. It's my hobby. This time I wanted to do something very high-quality, with a soul, with meaning. To do this, I will combine two useful things: I will learn a new technique ( motion design) and make a cool video for fans and for Alexander Ovechkin.

pic 5

As you can see, I have made progress, and I have learned something. So the video will definitely be made. Thank you to everyone who answered my questions in the last post! Your answers gave me even more inspiration! Until we meet again!