June 22, 2020

Programs.

Programs that may exist, but we do not recognize them or do not see in ourselves.
Thinking habits that may seem normal to us.

🚩1. “I condemn people” - the habit of judging someone’s actions, giving them a rating of “good / bad”. People with this program often gossip.
🚩2. Program of Rescuer: "I will save this world / this person."
🚩3. Phobias of various kinds: "In childhood I was very scared, and now I'm afraid ..." (Darkness, spiders, monsters, height, clowns).


🚩4. Victim's programs: “Don't beat me, I will beat myself. I am not worthy. I do not deserve this. I am worse than them.”
🚩5. Program of abandoned one: "Nobody needs me / I'm alone. Everyone left me."
🚩 6. Conqueror's program: "He (she, it) will be mine." The desire to possess someone or something.


🚩7. "I do it myself" - fear of asking for help.
🚩8. Program of lack: fear of being left without means, without opportunities. This fear encourages people to consume more and more. And it also makes them poor.
🚩 9. Excessive egocentrism: "I am a goddess. Everyone owes me because I am."


🚩10. Separation programs: "Everyone hates me / I hate everyone. Nobody needs me / I don't need anyone."
🚩11. "A teacher" program: "I teach people how to live properly, even when they do not ask for my advice."
🚩12. Program of "Mockery": "I ridicule because I want to seem important or because I'm afraid to seem stupid, not knowing something. "I also make fun of what goes beyond my perception of the world".


🚩13. "I am a whiner" - fear of taking responsibility and leaving the comfort zone. The fear to change something in your life, to rethink something. “I’m afraid I won’t be able to, it will go like already is. I never get anything.”
Here is also the accusation of someone and / or something.
🚩14. Program of "Jealousy". The desire to possess someone + there is no internal integrity: "I am not sure of myself."
🚩15. "There is no room for error". Fear of doing something wrong. Fear of making a mistake.


🚩16. "Fear of being yourself". It is not safe to express your opinion. Fear of doing something.
🚩17. Non-acceptance of myself: “I wish I was born a girl / boy. Wrong hair, legs, stomach, eyes. Something is wrong with me. I’m somehow not like that.
🚩18. The program of the "Great martyr": "I must obey, endure. I was born to suffer, this is my fate, evil rock. My cross."